Executive Committee

For details, please place your mouse over an image

Prof. Dr. Nur Mohammad Talukder, PhD (President)

Prof. Nur Mohammad Talukder, Freedom Fighter, retired professor of Bangladesh Agriculture University (BAU), educationist and social activist.

Saleha Begum, M.A (Vice President)

Saleha Begum, former Managing Director, Grameen Bebsha Bikash, a sister concern of Grameen Bank.

Prof. Dr. Taibul Hassan Khan, PhD (Vice President)

Prof. Dr. Taibul Hassan Khan, PhD, retired professor

Prof. Dr. A S M Golam Mortuza, PhD (General Secretary)

Prof. Golam Mortuza , retired professor of Economics, Bangladesh open University.

Nazneen Sultana, M.Sc (Joint Secretary General)

Nazneen Sultana, M.Sc, Executive Vice chairman, Grameen Communications

Habibuddin Ahmad, B.A. (Treasurer)

Habibuddin Ahmad, Businessman and social activist.

Prof. Anwarul Islam, M.Sc (Organizing Secretory)

Prof. Anwarul Islam, School of Education, Bangladesh open University (BOU).

Aktari Mamtaz, M.A., PGD (Executive Member)

Aktari Mamtaz, former Secretary GoB.

Shahina Hossain, M.Sc (Executive Member)

Shahina Hafiz, M.Sc, filmmaker, researcher and social worker on liberation war

Dibalok Singha, MD (ED and Member Secretary)

Dibalok Singha, experienced in Public Health , NGO management and Community Development.